iCQ Level 2 Certificate in Working in the Health Sector (RQF)

This qualification is for those interested in developing their knowledge and understanding of working in the health sector.

It would benefit those who are new to the sector as well as those already working within the sector and who wish to support their progression and personal development into a wide range of health care roles both NHS and private.

To achieve this qualification, learners must attain 13 credits by achieving the 6 Mandatory Units:

  • People and personal development in the health sector
  • Health, safety, and security in the health sector
  • Service improvement in the health sector
  • Communication skills for working in the health sector
  • Equality and diversity in the health sector
  • Maintaining quality standards in the health sector

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *